Faculty and Staff

Beth Andrews

教务处常务副校长行政助理

 

800-328-2660 Ext. 414

deandrews@buf.edu

Chris Barrick

信息技术总监|员工

 

800-328-2660 Ext. 420

cbarrick@buf.edu

Cathy Bugg

信息技术副教授|学院

 

800-328-2660 Ext. 548

cdbugg@buf.edu

Shawn Buice, Ph.D.

Executive Director of D.最小计划与实践事工,新约与实践神学教授 | Faculty

 

800-328-2660 Ext. 415

sbuice@buf.edu

Michelle Burrell

Jenzabar和数据库管理员

 

800-328-2660 Ext. 421

mlburrell@buf.edu

Cody Clark

财务援助助理|工作人员

 

800-328-2660 Ext. 461

cclark@buf.edu

Clayton P. Cloer, Ph.D.

校长|讲道教授|管理学

 

800-328-2660 Ext. 446

PresidentsOffice@buf.edu

David Coggins, Ed.D.

领导力教授|学院

 

800-328-2660 Ext. 482

jdcoggins@buf.edu

Doug Crawley, D.M.A.

音乐与敬拜部主任| 音乐与敬拜教授|学院

 

800-328-2660 Ext. 438

wdcrawley@buf.edu

Richard Davenport

Assistant Professor of Music | Faculty

 

800-328-2660 Ext. 545

rdavenport@buf.edu

Andy Davis

财政援助主任|工作人员

 

800-328-2660 Ext. 471

adavis@buf.edu

Melodee Davis

全球彩票app官方下载、校友关系和合规执行主任|学院

800-328-2660

mdavis@buf.edu

Collin Dollar

社交媒体营销专员|员工

 

800-328-2660 Ext. 457

cbdollar@buf.edu

Jonathan Erp

吉他助理教授|学院

 

800-328-2660 Ext. 417

jberp@buf.edu

Maegan Erp

LMS远程教育教师助理/行政助理|教职员

 

800-328-2660 Ext. 429

mjerp@buf.edu

Nichole Evans

人力资源总监|员工

 

800-328-2660 Ext. 408

nwevans@buf.edu

Steven Evans

General Maintenance | Staff

 

850-415-0270

seevans@buf.edu

Matthew Fredryk

应付帐务员|职员

 

800-328-2660 Ext. 418

mfredryk@buf.edu

Hugo Garcia

LMS Faculty Assistant; Attendance Clerk | Staff

 

800-328-2660 Ext. 523

hagarcia@buf.edu

Tonya Gardner, Ed.D.

Chair of the General Education Division; 心理学与咨询副教授; First-Year Student Liaison; QEP Director | Faculty

 

800-328-2660 Ext. 489

ttgardner@buf.edu

Angela Glover, D.M.

Professor of Piano | Faculty

 

800-328-2660 Ext. 448

arglover@buf.edu

Caleb Griffin

财务处助理|职员

 

800-328-2660 Ext. 408

cgriffin@buf.edu

Bo Hamilton

校园安全和建筑运营主管 | Staff

 

850-415-0800

bhamilton@buf.edu

Jamie Hamilton

采购行政助理 |信息技术办公室|工作人员

 

800-328-2660 Ext. 420

jlhamilton@buf.edu

Doug Hankins, Ph.D.

研究生学习和远程校园副总裁 | buf -各各他学院院长 | 部务研究副教授 | Faculty

 

800-328-2660 Ext. 469

jdhankins@buf.edu

Natalie Hankins

英语助理教授|学院

 

800-328-2660 Ext. 510

nmhankins@buf.edu

Todd Hardin, Ph.D.

心理学与心理咨询系副教授

 

gthardin@buf.edu

Lee Hyatt

总统行政助理|职员

 

800-328-2660 Ext. 446

glhyatt@buf.edu

Kaye Johnson, Ed.D.

教师教育系主任|教育学副教授|教研室

 

800-328-2660 Ext. 452

vkjohnson@buf.edu

Shonda Johnston

机构效能助理、LiveText经理|员工

 

800-328-2660 Ext. 406

rbjohnston@buf.edu

Robin Jumper, Ph.D.

学术事务执行副总裁| 传福音与宣教教授|教职员

 

800-328-2660 Ext. 425

rjumper@buf.edu

Melissa Justice

图书馆服务主任|职员

 

800-328-2660 Ext. 449

dmjustice@buf.edu

Joe Lindamood

Campus Pastor | Staff

 

800-328-2660 Ext. 465

joseph.lindamood@buf.edu

Kristy Lindamood

女院长|双学分招生联络员|教育处助理|教职员

 

800-328-2660 Ext. 430

kmlindamood@buf.edu

Lee Lowery

General Maintenance | Staff

 

850-415-0329

rlowery@buf.edu

John Massey, Ph.D.

执行副校长|宣教部教授|学院

 

800-328-2660 Ext. 478

jmassey@buf.edu

Savannah McVay

招生主任|工作人员

 

800-328-2660 Ext. 460

smmcvay@buf.edu

Emily Nelson

Assistant Registrar | Staff

 

800-328-2660 Ext. 436

enelson@buf.edu

Topher Nelson

LMS Faculty Assistant | Staff

 

800-328-2660 Ext. 540

cnelson@buf.edu

James Newell, Th.D.

Professor of Old Testament & Hebrew | Faculty

 

800-328-2660 Ext. 434

jonewell@buf.edu

Chantel Oney, D.B.A.

市场营销与招生副总裁|商业领导力系主任|商学院副教授  | Faculty

 

800-328-2660 Ext. 457

coney@buf.edu

Stephanie Orr

Registrar | Staff

 

800-328-2660 Ext. 454

sworr@buf.edu

Stephanie Pippin

英语助理教授|学院

 

800-328-2660 Ext. 542

sapippin@buf.edu

Garrett Polodna

Marketing Specialist & Special Project Lead | Staff

 

800-328-2660 ext. 457

gdpolodna@buf.edu

Mark Rathel, Ph.D.

神学与哲学教授|学院

 

800-328-2660 Ext. 473

marathel@buf.edu

Hannah Strickland

教师教育助理教授|学院

 

800-328-2660 Ext. 437

hlstrickland@buf.edu

Rosie Strickland

Housing Manager | Staff

 

800-328-2660 Ext. 474

rastrickland@buf.edu

Brandi Taylor

Admissions Counselor | Staff

 

800-328-2660 Ext. 492

brregister@buf.edu

Mandy Turner

LMS Assistant | Staff

 

800-328-2660 Ext. 429

mturner@buf.edu

Tim Wanamaker

历史系助理教授

 

800-328-2660 Ext. 467

tcwanamaker@buf.edu

Sarah Wells

Food Service Director  | Staff

 

800-328-2660 Ext. 490

sawells@buf.edu

Jesse White

计算机支持专家|员工

 

800-328-2660 Ext. 458

jwhite@buf.edu